Board of Directors

OIC Board of Directors


Genotre J. Penny-Boone, Chairperson

Donna R. Johnson, Treasurer

Evelyn Shaw Wilson, Secretary 

Linda Williams Brown, Board Member

James Curtis, Board Member

Brenda F. Cutchin, Board Member

Sarah Maxine Johnson, Board Member

Andre' Knight, Board Member

Dr. Mary Mann, Board Member

Hubert D. Pope, Board Member

Dr. Doris K. Thorne, Board Member

 Leonard Tillery, Board Member


North Carolina Community Health Center Association Supports Covering the Uninsured Working Poor via HB 662, Carolina Cares.


Weather Update - 1/9/17

Due to inclement weather conditions, OIC will operating on a 2 hour delay Tuesday, January 10, 2017.

Weather Update - 1/9/17

 Due to inclement weather conditions, OIC will be closed Monday, January 9, 2017.


  Email us at:

  Phone: (252)977-3730

  Fax: (252)212-3496